Hello, AniTAY! This week, we’ll be watching an oldie-but-goodie (even if I haven’t watched it myself, lol): Ninja Scroll! The date is Friday, April 21st at 10:00pm EST/9:00pm CST/8:00pm MST/7:00pm PST. Same time as always!

And to our regular movie-nighters, we owe a big apology for being this late. We weren’t on top of our schedule two weeks ago, and with last weekend being a holiday, this is what we’re rolling with. We’ll make sure this doesn’t happen again.


A mysterious vagabond sets out on a journey to confront his past. Little does he know he is up against a demonic force of killers, with a ghost from his past as the leader. - (IMDb synopsis)

Advertisement