Welcome to the third meeting of Ani-Kei, Ani-TAY's official fanclub for Goose house member Kei Takebuchi! This is the best place to highlight the best covers featuring Kei or anything related to Goose house in general. We hold meetings every now and then, so feel free to call one if you feel called to do so!

New to the club? Read what it's all about here!

So this has been a busy week for Kei and Goose house fans, with Goose house announcing two new albums. Plenty for Ani-Kei to get excited about!

This Meeting's Feature:

"Arigatou" - Kei Takebuchi

So I finally got my copy of Kei's 8 in the mail this week! In celebration of that I decided to feature "Arigatou" which is the lead single of the album. The video pretty much speaks for itself and shows off Kei's great vocal range. Enjoy!

Advertisement

In other news, Ani-Kei will be taking next week off (unless someone else wants to fill in) as I'll be doing a recap of Goose house's upcoming ustream which is taking place on this coming Saturday January 31st at 20:00pm JST (6:00am EST, 3:00am Pacific). Look forward to it!

For more on Ani-TAY Goose house content you can click the link below:

If you enjoyed this you may also enjoy my look at Rina Katahira who is another musician originally sponsored by the PlayYou project: